Newark:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 13 events in the EventGuide Newark database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

CatsMusical theatrical performance. State Theater, North BrunswickFri, Mar 18-
Sun, Mar 20
WaitressMusical theatrical performance. State Theater, North BrunswickThu, Apr 14-
Sat, Apr 16
HairsprayMusical theatrical performance. State Theater, North BrunswickFri, Apr 29-
Sun, May 1
Charlie and The Chocolate FactoryMusical theatrical performance. State Theater, North BrunswickFri, May 13-
Sun, May 15
An American In ParisMusical theatrical performance. State Theater, North BrunswickFri, Feb 25-
Sun, Feb 27
Chazz Palminteri: A Bronx Tale - One Man ShowMusical theatrical performance. Mayo Center For The Performing Arts, MorristownFri, Apr 15
The British InvasionMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankTue, Mar 1
Fiddler On The RoofMusical theatrical performance. Mayo Center For The Performing Arts, MorristownFri, Jun 17-
Sat, Jun 18
StompMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankSun, Jan 9
Fiddler On The RoofMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankWed, Jun 15-
Thu, Jun 16
The Wedding SingerMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankFri, Jul 17-
Sat, Feb 12
RentMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankThu, Feb 13-
Thu, Jan 20
Sex N' The City - A Super Unauthorized Musical ParodyMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankSat, Feb 22-
Thu, Mar 10