Newark:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 25 events in the EventGuide Newark database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

The Illusionists: Magic of the HolidaysMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankWed, Nov 23
Assisted Living The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankSun, Nov 6
Between Two KneesMusical theatrical performance. McCarter Theatre Center, PrincetonTue, Jan 31-
Sun, Feb 12
The WolvesMusical theatrical performance. McCarter Theatre Center, PrincetonSat, Sep 17-
Sun, Oct 16
The Simon & Garfunkel StoryMusical theatrical performance. Prudential Hall, NewarkThu, Mar 2
The Illusionists: Magic of the HolidaysMusical theatrical performance. Mayo Center For The Performing Arts, MorristownFri, Nov 11-
Sat, Nov 12
Kristin Chenoweth: For The GirlsMusical theatrical performance. Mayo Center For The Performing Arts, MorristownSat, Apr 29
Hits! The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Bergen Performing Arts Center, EnglewoodWed, Mar 8
Evil Dead - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankSat, Oct 29
On Your FeetMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankThu, Apr 13-
Fri, Apr 14
HairsprayMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankMon, Nov 28-
Tue, Nov 29
AnnieMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankFri, Mar 3-
Sun, Mar 5
AnastasiaMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankWed, Feb 1-
Thu, Feb 2
PinkaliciousMusical theatrical performance. Mayo Center For The Performing Arts, MorristownSun, Feb 5
CatsMusical theatrical performance. Mayo Center For The Performing Arts, MorristownFri, Mar 10-
Mon, Mar 13
Once On This IslandMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankFri, Feb 17-
Sun, Feb 19
Guys and DollsMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankFri, May 5-
Sun, May 7
A Christmas CarolMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankFri, Nov 18-
Sun, Nov 20
Madagascar - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. State Theater, North BrunswickSat, May 21-
Sat, May 6
Friends The Musical ParodyMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankSun, Nov 7-
Tue, Apr 18
StompMusical theatrical performance. Mayo Center For The Performing Arts, MorristownSat, May 9-
Sat, Jan 7
Summer of LoveMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankFri, Mar 20-
Sat, Feb 25
A Charlie Brown ChristmasMusical theatrical performance. Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre, Red BankThu, Dec 5-
Fri, Nov 25
A Christmas CarolMusical theatrical performance. McCarter Theatre Center, PrincetonTue, Dec 10-
Sat, Dec 24
Menopause - The MusicalA funny musical based on women and the Change. Bergen Performing Arts Center, EnglewoodSat, Jun 22-
Thu, Mar 16