Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

Baseball sporting event. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports
Venue:
Target Field
Minneapolis
Overall Range:
Started: 03/28/19
Ends:  09/15/21
Active Schedule:
Mon, Aug 16: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Aug 17: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 18: 12:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 14: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 15: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
612-659-3400
Event Cost:
$19 - 1144
Past Schedule:
Thu, Mar 28, 2019:
    3:10 pm
Sat, Mar 30, 2019:
    1:10 pm
Sun, Mar 31, 2019:
    1:10 pm
Thu, Aug 8, 2019:
    7:10 pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2019:
    7:10 pm
See 24 prior items.