Events Happening in
Miami Theaters

EventGuide currently has 73 event listings for Miami area theaters.

Hank Williams: Lost Highway Actors' Playhouse at the Miracle Theatre, Coral Gables. The play follows Williams' rise from his beginnings on the Louisiana Hayride to his triumphs…Wed, Jul 13-
Sun, Jul 31
NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Las Vegas Raiders Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. National Football League professional football gameSat, Aug 20
Miami Dolphins vs. Pittsburgh Steelers Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. National Football League professional football gameSun, Oct 23
Miami Dolphins vs. Green Bay Packers Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. National Football League professional football gameSun, Dec 25
Miami Dolphins vs. Cleveland Browns Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. National Football League professional football gameSun, Nov 13
Marti versos de Cuba canciones de Libertad Miami-Dade County Auditorium. Latin music in concertSat, Sep 17
Lil Nas X James L. Knight Center, Miami. Rap / hip hop music performanceTue, Oct 4
Diego El Cigala James L. Knight Center, Miami. Latin music in concertSat, Oct 22
Teyana Taylor FPL Solar Amphitheater, Miami. R&B / soul music performanceSat, Aug 20
Los Angeles Azules FPL Solar Amphitheater, Miami. Latin music in concertSat, Nov 19
Jack Harlow FPL Solar Amphitheater, Miami. Rap / hip hop music performanceFri, Oct 14
Bomba Estereo FPL Solar Amphitheater, Miami. Latin music in concertSat, Sep 17
The Weeknd & Doja Cat Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. R&B / soul music performanceSat, Aug 6
Bad Bunny & Alesso Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. Latin music in concertFri, Aug 12
Bad Bunny Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. Latin music in concertSat, Aug 13
Mother Mother The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater. Alternative music performanceFri, Oct 21
Gloria Trevi The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater. Latin music in concertFri, Dec 2-
Sat, Dec 3
Enanitos Verdes The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater. Pop / rock performanceThu, Aug 11-
Fri, Aug 12
Six The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House, Miami. Musical theatrical performanceTue, Oct 25-
Sun, Oct 30
Aladdin Ziff Ballet Opera House, Miami. Musical theatrical performanceTue, Jan 3-
Sun, Jan 8
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations Ziff Ballet Opera House, Miami. Musical theatrical performanceTue, May 9-
Sun, May 14
The Miami FC vs. Monterey Bay F.C. Riccardo Silva Stadium, Miami. United Soccer League Pro soccer gameSat, Sep 24
The Miami FC vs. Memphis 901 FC Riccardo Silva Stadium, Miami. United Soccer League Pro soccer gameSat, Oct 1
The Miami FC vs. Louisville City FC Riccardo Silva Stadium, Miami. United Soccer League Pro soccer gameSat, Aug 27
The Miami FC vs. FC Tulsa Riccardo Silva Stadium, Miami. United Soccer League Pro soccer gameWed, Aug 10
The Miami FC vs. Birmingham Legion FC Riccardo Silva Stadium, Miami. United Soccer League Pro soccer gameSat, Sep 3
The Miami FC vs. Atlanta United II Riccardo Silva Stadium, Miami. United Soccer League Pro soccer gameSat, Sep 17
Amanda Miguel & Ana Victoria Miami-Dade County Auditorium. Latin music in concertSat, Sep 10
Servando Y Florentino James L. Knight Center, Miami. Latin music in concertSat, Sep 10-
Sun, Sep 11
Sebastian Yatra FTX Arena, Miami. Latin music in concertSat, Oct 1
Jo Koy FTX Arena, Miami. Comedic performance liveFri, Nov 4
Daddy Yankee FTX Arena, Miami. Latin music in concertSat, Aug 27-
Thu, Dec 22
Camilo FTX Arena, Miami. Latin music in concertSat, Sep 10
Young King Arthur Actors' Playhouse at the Miracle Theatre, Coral Gables. A kid who gets to be a king by pulling sword from a stone...how cool is that?! However, Arthur...Thu, Jul 7-
Sun, Jul 31
Trixie & Katya James L. Knight Center, Miami. Features drag queens Trixie Mattel and Katya ZamolodchikovaSun, Sep 4
Rubenology: The Making of an American Legend GableStage, Coral Gables. The legendary Ruben Rabasa (who Andy Garcia called "La Gloria de Cuba") takes the wheel of his own one person show to tell us about...Thu, Jul 14-
Sun, Jul 31
Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Strokes & Thundercat Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. Pop / rock performanceTue, Aug 30
Lasso The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater. Latin music in concertFri, Dec 17-
Sun, Oct 2
Karol G FTX Arena, Miami. Latin music in concertFri, Nov 26-
Fri, Sep 23
Myriam Hernandez James L. Knight Center, Miami. Latin music in concertFri, Oct 22-
Fri, Oct 21
NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Philadelphia Eagles Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. National Football League professional football gameThu, Aug 20-
Sat, Aug 27
Wicked Ziff Ballet Opera House, Miami. Musical theatrical performanceWed, Feb 17-
Sun, Mar 5
Hadestown Ziff Ballet Opera House, Miami. Musical theatrical performanceTue, Sep 28-
Sun, Dec 11
Prince Royce FTX Arena, Miami. Latin music in concertFri, May 8-
Fri, Sep 16
Ultra Music Festival FPL Solar Amphitheater, Miami. Festival tour performanceFri, Mar 20-
Fri, Mar 24
Ultra Music Festival FPL Solar Amphitheater, Miami. Festival tour performanceSun, Mar 22-
Sun, Mar 26
Ultra Music Festival FPL Solar Amphitheater, Miami. Festival tour performanceSat, Mar 21-
Sat, Mar 25
Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. NFL Football gameSun, Sep 15-
Sun, Sep 11
Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. NFL Football gameSun, Nov 17-
Sun, Sep 25
Rufus Du Sol FPL Solar Amphitheater, Miami. Techno / electronic concert performanceSat, May 11-
Sun, Oct 23
Wisin Y Yandel FTX Arena, Miami. Performing live.Fri, Jun 21-
Fri, Sep 30
Anuel AA FTX Arena, Miami. Puerto Rican rapper performing live.Sat, Dec 8-
Sat, Sep 3
Ozuna FTX Arena, Miami. Latin musicians performing liveSun, Dec 23-
Fri, Dec 9
Shawn Mendes FTX Arena, Miami. Performing live.Sun, Jul 28-
Sat, Oct 8
Andrea Bocelli FTX Arena, Miami. Performing live on stageThu, Feb 14-
Sun, Dec 18
Florence and The Machine FTX Arena, Miami. Performing live in concertFri, May 13-
Sat, Sep 24
Benise Miami-Dade County Auditorium. Guitar virtuoso Benise and his Emmy award-winning show performing liveSat, Feb 25-
Sat, Oct 8
Miami Dolphins vs. Houston Texans Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. NFL Football Game. Game time may be subject to change as part of NFL Flex SchedulingSun, Oct 25-
Sun, Nov 27
Miami Dolphins vs. Minnesota Vikings Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens. NFL Football GameSun, Dec 21-
Sun, Oct 16
Miami Marlins vs. Texas Rangers LoanDepot Park, Miami. MLB Baseball GameTue, Aug 19-
Mon, Sep 12
Kevin Hart FTX Arena, Miami. Kevin Hart is an American actor and stand-up comedian performing live on stage.Sat, Oct 13-
Sun, Sep 18
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals LoanDepot Park, Miami. MLB Baseball GameFri, Apr 19-
Sun, Sep 25
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays LoanDepot Park, Miami. MLB Baseball GameTue, May 14-
Wed, Aug 31
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres LoanDepot Park, Miami. MLB Baseball GameTue, Jul 16-
Wed, Aug 17
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies LoanDepot Park, Miami. MLB Baseball GameFri, Apr 12-
Thu, Sep 15
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets LoanDepot Park, Miami. MLB Baseball GameMon, Apr 1-
Sun, Sep 11
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers LoanDepot Park, Miami. MLB Baseball GameTue, Aug 13-
Mon, Aug 29
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds LoanDepot Park, Miami. MLB Baseball GameMon, Aug 26-
Wed, Aug 3
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs LoanDepot Park, Miami. MLB Baseball GameMon, Apr 15-
Wed, Sep 21
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves LoanDepot Park, Miami. MLB Baseball GameFri, May 3-
Tue, Oct 4
Just The Funny Improv Just The Funny Theater, Miami. Miami's Home for Improv and Sketch Comedy presents an interactive show featuring Whose Line is it Anyway meets Saturday...Ongoing
Raphael James L. Knight Center, Miami. Performing live in concertSun, Apr 29-
Fri, Nov 4
My Fair Lady Ziff Ballet Opera House, Miami. Lerner & Loewe's legendary musical features one of Broadway's most beloved scores including "The Rain in Spain," "I Could…Tue, Dec 18-
Sun, Apr 2