"Cocktails & Cabaret" a Series of Exhilarating Evenings

Each themed dinner show features a Las Vegas Style Cabaret with burlesque performers, live music including acclaimed singers, a 7-piece band and DJ, a premium open bar and an unforgettable prix fixe menu. The events are open to guests aged 21 and older. More information is available about this event online at kubamiami.com.

Category:
Dining - Dining Specials
Venue:
Kuba Cabana
Miami
Overall Range:
Started: 01/01/00
Ends:  12/31/21
Active Schedule:
Thu, Aug 26: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 30: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 28: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 23: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 27, 2022: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 24, 2022: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 24, 2022: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 28, 2022: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 26, 2022: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
305-800-5822
Past Schedule:
Sun, Jul 25:
    9:30 pm