Musical theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Ziff Ballet Opera House
Miami
Overall Range:
Started: 02/17/21
Ends:  03/07/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Feb 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Mar 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Mar 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
305-949-6722
Event Cost:
$150 - $1001
Past Schedule:
Wed, Feb 17:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 18:
    8:00 pm