Shen Yun Performing Arts

Shen Yun Performing Arts is the world's premier Chinese dance and music company.

Category:
Performance - Dance
Venue:
Ziff Ballet Opera House
Miami
Overall Range:
Started: 03/30/18
Ends:  05/09/21
Active Schedule:
Wed, May 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 9: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
305-949-6722
Past Schedule:
Fri, Apr 18, 2014:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 19, 2014:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 20, 2014:
    6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 6, 2017:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 7, 2017:
    2:00 pm
See 13 prior items.
impression