Miami:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 11 events in the EventGuide Miami database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Miami Marlins vs. New York YankeesMLB Baseball Game. LoanDepot Park, MiamiTue, Aug 21-
Sun, Aug 1
Miami Marlins vs. Washington NationalsMLB Baseball Game. LoanDepot Park, MiamiFri, Apr 19-
Wed, Sep 22
Miami Marlins vs. Toronto Blue JaysMLB Baseball Game. LoanDepot Park, MiamiFri, Jun 22-
Wed, Jun 23
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego PadresMLB Baseball Game. LoanDepot Park, MiamiTue, Jul 16-
Sun, Jul 25
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMLB Baseball Game. LoanDepot Park, MiamiFri, Jun 14-
Sun, Sep 19
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMLB Baseball Game. LoanDepot Park, MiamiFri, Apr 12-
Sun, Oct 3
Miami Marlins vs. New York MetsMLB Baseball Game. LoanDepot Park, MiamiMon, Apr 1-
Thu, Sep 9
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles DodgersMLB Baseball Game. LoanDepot Park, MiamiTue, Aug 13-
Thu, Jul 8
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati RedsMLB Baseball Game. LoanDepot Park, MiamiMon, Aug 26-
Sun, Aug 29
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago CubsMLB Baseball Game. LoanDepot Park, MiamiMon, Apr 15-
Sun, Aug 15
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta BravesMLB Baseball Game. LoanDepot Park, MiamiFri, May 3-
Wed, Aug 18