Miami:
Sports - Pro Basketball

There are currently 21 events in the EventGuide Miami database for the "Sports - Pro Basketball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Miami Heat vs. Charlotte HornetsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiMon, Nov 25-
Wed, Mar 11
Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn NetsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiTue, Nov 20-
Sat, Feb 29
Miami Heat vs. Denver NuggetsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiTue, Jan 8-
Wed, Mar 25
Miami Heat vs. Oklahoma City ThunderNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiFri, Feb 1-
Mon, Mar 23
Miami Heat vs. San Antonio SpursNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiWed, Nov 7-
Wed, Jan 15
Miami Heat vs. Chicago BullsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiWed, Jan 30-
Sat, Mar 14
Miami Heat vs. Sacramento KingsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiMon, Oct 29-
Mon, Jan 20
Miami Heat vs. LA ClippersNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiWed, Jan 23-
Fri, Jan 24
Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee BucksNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiSat, Dec 22-
Mon, Mar 2
Miami Heat vs. New York KnicksNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiWed, Oct 24-
Fri, Mar 13
Miami Heat vs. Dallas MavericksNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiThu, Mar 28-
Fri, Feb 28
Miami Heat vs. Cleveland CavaliersNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiFri, Dec 28-
Sat, Feb 22
Miami Heat vs. Washington WizardsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiSat, Nov 10-
Wed, Jan 22
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ersNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiMon, Nov 12-
Mon, Feb 3
Miami Heat vs. Indiana PacersNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiFri, Nov 9-
Tue, Apr 7
Miami Heat vs. Phoenix SunsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiMon, Feb 25-
Sat, Mar 28
Miami Heat vs. Toronto RaptorsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiWed, Dec 26-
Tue, Apr 14
Miami Heat vs. Boston CelticsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiThu, Jan 10-
Sat, Apr 11
Miami Heat vs. Minnesota TimberwolvesNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiSun, Dec 30-
Wed, Feb 26
Miami Heat vs. Orlando MagicNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiTue, Dec 4-
Wed, Mar 4
Miami Heat vs. Detroit PistonsNBA Preseason Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiSat, Jan 28-
Thu, Apr 9