Second City Open Mic

Comedic performance live.

Event Type:
Performance - Comedic
Venue:
The Second City Studio Theatre
Los Angeles
Overall Range:
Started: 07/01/20
Ends:  12/09/20
Active Schedule:
Wed, Sep 2: 9:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 16: 9:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 30: 9:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 7: 9:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 21: 9:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 4: 9:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 11: 9:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 25: 9:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 2: 9:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 9: 9:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Past Schedule:
Wed, Jul 1:
    9:45 pm
Wed, Jul 8:
    9:45 pm
Wed, Jul 15:
    9:45 pm
Wed, Aug 5:
    9:45 pm
Wed, Aug 26:
    9:45 pm
impression