Moulin Rouge - The Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles
Overall Range:
Starts: 10/13/21
Ends:  09/04/22
Active Schedule:
Wed, Oct 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 7: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 2, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 30, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 1, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 3, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 5, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 6, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 7, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 8, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 10, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 12, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 13, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 14, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 15, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 16, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 17, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 19, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 20, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 21, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 22, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 23, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 24, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 26, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 27, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 28, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 29, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 30, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 31, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 2, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 3, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 4, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 5, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 6, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 7, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 9, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 10, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 11, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 12, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 13, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 14, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 16, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 17, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 18, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 19, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 20, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 21, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 23, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 24, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 25, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 26, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 27, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 28, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 30, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 31, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 1, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 2, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 3, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 4, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
323-468-1770
Event Cost:
$ 148-$ 1850