The Lion King

The Tony Award winning adpatation of the Academy Award winning Disney animated movie about a lion cub named Simba.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles
Overall Range:
Started: 11/20/13
Ends:  09/05/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 25, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 26, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 27, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 29, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 30, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 2, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 3, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 6, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 7, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 8, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 10, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 11, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 13, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 14, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 15, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 16, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 17, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 18, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 20, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 21, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 22, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 23, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 24, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 25, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 27, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 28, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 29, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 30, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 31, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 1, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 3, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 4, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 5, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 6, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 7, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 8, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 10, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 11, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 12, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 13, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 14, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 15, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 17, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 18, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 19, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 20, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 21, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 22, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 24, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 25, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 26, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 27, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 28, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 29, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 31, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 3, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 4, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 5, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
323-468-1770
Past Schedule:
Wed, Nov 20, 2013:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2013:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2013:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2013:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 24, 2013:
    1:00 pm
See 62 prior items.