Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres

MLB Baseball Game.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles
Overall Range:
Started: 05/19/10
Ends:  09/30/21
Active Schedule:
Thu, Apr 22: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 23: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 24: 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 25: 4:08 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 10: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 11: 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 12: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 28: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 29: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 30: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
866-363-4377
Past Schedule:
Wed, May 19, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Thu, May 20, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 2, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 3, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 4, 2010:
    7:00 pm
See 16 prior items.
impression