Los Angeles:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 19 events in the EventGuide Los Angeles database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals - Home OpenerMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesFri, Apr 9
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesTue, Jun 12-
Sun, Jun 13
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami MarlinsMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesMon, Apr 23-
Sun, May 16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Seattle MarinersMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesMon, Apr 13-
Wed, May 12
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington NationalsMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesFri, Aug 6-
Sun, Apr 11
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs. St. Louis CardinalsMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesMon, Jun 7-
Wed, Jun 2
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco GiantsMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesThu, Mar 29-
Thu, Jul 22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego PadresMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesWed, May 19-
Thu, Sep 30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesMon, Jul 2-
Wed, Aug 18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesMon, Aug 30-
Wed, Jun 16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York MetsMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesThu, Jul 22-
Sun, Aug 22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee BrewersMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesTue, May 4-
Sun, Oct 3
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels Of AnaheimMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesFri, Jun 11-
Sun, Aug 8
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston AstrosMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesMon, May 17-
Wed, Aug 4
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado RockiesMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesTue, Aug 17-
Sun, Aug 29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati RedsMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesFri, Aug 20-
Wed, Apr 28
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago CubsMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesThu, Jul 8-
Sun, Jun 27
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta BravesMLB Baseball Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesThu, Jun 3-
Wed, Sep 1
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona DiamondbacksMLB Game. Dodger Stadium, Los AngelesMon, May 31-
Wed, Sep 15