Los Angeles:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 15 events in the EventGuide Los Angeles database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

West Side StoryMusical theatrical performance. Palos Verdes Performing Arts Center, Rolling Hills EstatesFri, Apr 30-
Sun, May 9
WaitressMusical theatrical performance. Fred Kavli Theatre, Thousand OaksThu, Apr 15-
Sun, Apr 18
Summer - The Donna Summer MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Fred Kavli Theatre, Thousand OaksThu, May 6-
Sun, May 9
South PacificMusical theatrical performance. Fred Kavli Theatre, Thousand OaksThu, Jan 14-
Sun, Jan 17
An Officer and a GentlemanMusical theatrical performance. Fred Kavli Theatre, Thousand OaksThu, Feb 25-
Sun, Feb 28
Moulin Rouge - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Pantages Theatre, Los AngelesWed, Oct 13-
Sun, Jan 2
Tootsie - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Dolby Theatre, Los AngelesTue, Apr 13-
Sun, May 2
Pretty Woman - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Dolby Theatre, Los AngelesTue, Jun 8-
Sun, Jun 27
Tango - The Musical: A Tribute To Astor PiazzollaMusical theatrical performance. Saban Theatre, Beverly HillsThu, May 13-
Sat, May 15
Ruby Manuel's The SuitcaseMusical theatrical performance. Saban Theatre, Beverly HillsFri, Oct 1
The IllusionistsMusical theatrical performance. Dolby Theatre, Los AngelesFri, Apr 17-
Sun, Jan 17
The Band's VisitMusical theatrical performance. Dolby Theatre, Los AngelesTue, Jul 7-
Sun, Apr 4
The Office! A Musical ParodyMusical theatrical performance. Scherr Forum Theatre, Thousand OaksFri, Apr 3-
Sun, Jan 17
HamiltonA musical story about the life and very interesting times of Alexander Hamilton. Pantages Theatre, Los AngelesFri, Aug 11-
Sun, Feb 28
The Lion KingThe Tony Award winning adpatation of the Academy Award winning Disney animated movie about a lion cub named Simba. Pantages Theatre, Los AngelesWed, Nov 20-
Sun, Sep 5