Blaze: Long Island

A self-guided, touch-free experience of a breathtaking display - all made of more than 7,000 illuminated jack o' lanterns. More information is available about this event online at pumpkinblaze.org/blaze-long-island.html.

Category:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Old Bethpage Village Restoration
Islip
Overall Range:
Started: 09/22/21
Ends:  11/07/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 24: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 25: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 26: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 29: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 30: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 1: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 2: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 3: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 6: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 7: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 8: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 9: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 10: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 11: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 13: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 14: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 15: 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 16: 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 17: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 20: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 21: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 22: 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 23: 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 24: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 27: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 28: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 29: 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 30: 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 31: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 3: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 4: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 5: 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 6: 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 7: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Event Cost:
$40 and up
Past Schedule:
Fri, Oct 2, 2020:
    6:30 pm
Sat, Oct 3, 2020:
    6:30 pm
Sun, Oct 4, 2020:
    6:30 pm
Wed, Oct 7, 2020:
    6:30 pm
Thu, Oct 8, 2020:
    6:30 pm
See 25 prior items.