Long Island Ducks vs. Pennsylvania Road Warriors

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Bethpage Ballpark
Islip
Overall Range:
Starts: 05/05/20
Ends:  09/13/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 5: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, May 6: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 16: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 17: 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 28: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 29: 11:05 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 30: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 28: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 29: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 30: 5:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 11: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 12: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 13: 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Event Cost:
$50