Past Schedule Items
Harry Potter and The Cursed Child - Part 2

HistoryGuide currently has 35 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Fri, Nov 22, 2019:7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 29, 2019:7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 6, 2019:7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019:7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 20, 2019:7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 27, 2019:7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 3:7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 10:7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 17:7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 24:7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 31:7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 7:7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 14:7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 21:7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 28:7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 6:7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 13:7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 20:7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 27:7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 3:7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 10:7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 17:7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 24:7:30 pm
Fri, May 1:7:30 pm
Fri, May 8:7:30 pm
Fri, May 15:7:30 pm
Fri, May 29:7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 5:7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 12:7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 19:7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 26:7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 3:7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 10:7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 17:7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 24:7:30 pm