Past Schedule Items
English National Opera: Carmen

HistoryGuide currently has 10 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Wed, Jan 29:7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 1:7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 6:7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 8:2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 11:7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 14:7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 20:7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 22:6:15 pm
Tue, Feb 25:7:15 pm
Thu, Feb 27:7:30 pm