Past Schedule Items
Celine Dion

HistoryGuide currently has 21 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Fri, Nov 5, 2021:7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 6, 2021:7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 9, 2021:7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 10, 2021:7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 12, 2021:7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 13, 2021:7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 16, 2021:7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 17, 2021:7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 19, 2021:7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 20, 2021:7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 19:7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 21:7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 22:7:30 pm
Tue, Jan 25:7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 26:7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 28:7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 29:7:30 pm
Tue, Feb 1:7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 2:7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 4:7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 5:7:30 pm