Past Schedule Items
Masters Of Magic

HistoryGuide currently has 162 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Fri, Feb 19:6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 20:6:00 pm
Sun, Feb 21:6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 22:6:00 pm
Tue, Feb 23:6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 24:6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 25:6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 26:6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 27:6:00 pm
Sun, Feb 28:6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 1:6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 2:6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 3:6:00 pm
Thu, Mar 4:6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 5:6:00 pm
Sat, Mar 6:6:00 pm
Sun, Mar 7:6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 8:6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 9:6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 10:6:00 pm
Thu, Mar 11:6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 12:6:00 pm
Sat, Mar 13:6:00 pm
Sun, Mar 14:6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 15:6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 16:6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 17:6:00 pm
Thu, Mar 18:6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 19:6:00 pm
Sat, Mar 20:6:00 pm
Sun, Mar 21:6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 22:6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 23:6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 24:6:00 pm
Thu, Mar 25:6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 26:6:00 pm
Sat, Mar 27:6:00 pm
Sun, Mar 28:6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 29:6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 30:6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 31:6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 1:6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 2:6:00 pm
Sat, Apr 3:6:00 pm
Sun, Apr 4:6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 5:6:00 pm
Tue, Apr 6:6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 7:6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 8:6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 9:6:00 pm
Sat, Apr 10:6:00 pm
Sun, Apr 11:6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 12:6:00 pm
Tue, Apr 13:6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 14:6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 15:6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 16:6:00 pm
Sat, Apr 17:6:00 pm
Sun, Apr 18:6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 19:6:00 pm
Tue, Apr 20:6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 21:6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 22:6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 23:6:00 pm
Sat, Apr 24:6:00 pm
Sun, Apr 25:6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 26:6:00 pm
Tue, Apr 27:6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 28:6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 29:6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 30:6:00 pm
Sat, May 1:6:00 pm
Sun, May 2:6:00 pm
Mon, May 3:6:00 pm
Tue, May 4:6:00 pm
Wed, May 5:6:00 pm
Thu, May 6:6:00 pm
Fri, May 7:6:00 pm
Sat, May 8:6:00 pm
Sun, May 9:6:00 pm
Mon, May 10:6:00 pm
Tue, May 11:6:00 pm
Wed, May 12:6:00 pm
Thu, May 13:6:00 pm
Fri, May 14:6:00 pm
Sat, May 15:6:00 pm
Sun, May 16:6:00 pm
Mon, May 17:6:00 pm
Tue, May 18:6:00 pm
Wed, May 19:6:00 pm
Thu, May 20:6:00 pm
Fri, May 21:6:00 pm
Sat, May 22:6:00 pm
Sun, May 23:6:00 pm
Mon, May 24:6:00 pm
Tue, May 25:6:00 pm
Wed, May 26:6:00 pm
Thu, May 27:6:00 pm
Fri, May 28:6:00 pm
Sat, May 29:6:00 pm
Sun, May 30:6:00 pm
Mon, May 31:6:00 pm
Tue, Jun 1:6:00 pm
Wed, Jun 2:6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 3:6:00 pm
Fri, Jun 4:6:00 pm
Sat, Jun 5:6:00 pm
Sun, Jun 6:6:00 pm
Mon, Jun 7:6:00 pm
Tue, Jun 8:6:00 pm
Wed, Jun 9:6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 10:6:00 pm
Fri, Jun 11:6:00 pm
Sat, Jun 12:6:00 pm
Sun, Jun 13:6:00 pm
Mon, Jun 14:6:00 pm
Tue, Jun 15:6:00 pm
Wed, Jun 16:6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 17:6:00 pm
Fri, Jun 18:6:00 pm
Sat, Jun 19:6:00 pm
Sun, Jun 20:6:00 pm
Mon, Jun 21:6:00 pm
Tue, Jun 22:6:00 pm
Wed, Jun 23:6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 24:6:00 pm
Fri, Jun 25:6:00 pm
Sat, Jun 26:6:00 pm
Sun, Jun 27:6:00 pm
Mon, Jun 28:6:00 pm
Tue, Jun 29:6:00 pm
Wed, Jun 30:6:00 pm
Thu, Jul 1:6:00 pm
Fri, Jul 2:8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 3:8:00 pm
Sun, Jul 4:8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 5:8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 6:8:00 pm
Wed, Jul 7:8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 8:8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 9:8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 10:8:00 pm
Sun, Jul 11:8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 12:8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 13:8:00 pm
Wed, Jul 14:8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 15:8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 16:8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 17:8:00 pm
Sun, Jul 18:8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 19:8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 20:8:00 pm
Wed, Jul 21:8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 22:8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 23:8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 24:8:00 pm
Sun, Jul 25:8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 26:8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 27:8:00 pm
Wed, Jul 28:8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 29:8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 30:8:00 pm