Past Schedule Items
Jeff Civillico

HistoryGuide currently has 27 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Wed, Sep 25, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 27, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 18, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 8:7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 15:7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 22:7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 29:7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 5:7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12:7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 19:7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 26:7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 4:7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11:7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 18:7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25:7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 1:7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 8:7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 15:7:00 pm