Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
The Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 12/21/23
Ends:  06/30/24
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jan 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Jan 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 27: 3:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-365-7075
Past Schedule:
Thu, Dec 21, 2023:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 22, 2023:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 23, 2023:
    7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 24, 2023:
    3:30 pm
Mon, Dec 25, 2023:
    7:30 pm
See 11 prior items.