Potted Potter

Las Vegas theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Horseshoe Las Vegas
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 12/19/22
Ends:  12/29/24
Active Schedule:
Thu, Feb 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Feb 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-967-4111
Past Schedule:
Mon, Dec 19, 2022:
    8:00 pm
Tue, May 16, 2023:
    2:00 pm
Tue, May 23, 2023:
    2:00 pm
Tue, May 30, 2023:
    2:00 pm
Thu, Jun 1, 2023:
    2:00 pm
See 67 prior items.