Extravaganza

Las Vegas theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Bally's Casino Resort
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Starts: 05/02/22
Ends:  12/31/22
Active Schedule:
Mon, May 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, May 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 28: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 31: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-967-4111
Event Cost:
$ 135-$ 325