Cirque du Soleil - Michael Jackson: One

Cirque Du Soleil theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Circus / Animal Show
Venue:
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 08/19/21
Ends:  12/30/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jan 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Jan 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 2: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-632-7000
Event Cost:
$ 179-$ 311.27
Past Schedule:
Thu, Aug 19, 2021:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 23, 2021:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 26, 2021:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 27, 2021:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 28, 2021:
    7:00 pm
See 94 prior items.