David Goldrake's M Is For Magic

Las Vegas theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Notoriety
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 05/14/21
Ends:  08/29/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jul 3: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 10: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 17: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 24: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 31: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 7: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 14: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 21: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 28: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-472-7514
Event Cost:
$116-$172
Past Schedule:
Fri, May 14:
    7:00 pm
Sat, May 15:
    5:00 pm
Sun, May 16:
    7:00 pm
Fri, May 21:
    7:00 pm
Sat, May 22:
    5:00 pm
See 21 prior items.