Pop / rock performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Music - Rock & Metal
Venue:
Harrah's Showroom
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Starts: 08/31/21
Ends:  11/20/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Aug 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Sep 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-369-5111
Event Cost:
$179 - 2620