Pop / rock performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Music - Rock & Metal
Venue:
Harrah's Showroom
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 08/31/21
Ends:  11/19/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, May 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-369-5111
Event Cost:
$179 - 2620
Past Schedule:
Tue, Aug 31, 2021:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Sep 1, 2021:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 2, 2021:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Sep 3, 2021:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 4, 2021:
    8:00 pm
See 45 prior items.