Asylum and Hotel Fear

Visit Meadview Asylum, with by Dr. Vander and his son Adriane. Visitors walk through the dark hallways where the patients have taken over the Asylum, with fright-inducing rooms including: admitting area, nurse's station, patients' rooms & more.

Event Type:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Meadows Mall
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 10/01/20
Ends:  10/31/20
Active Schedule:
Sat, Oct 10: 6:30 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 11: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 15: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 16: 6:30 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 17: 6:30 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 18: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 22: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 23: 6:30 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 24: 6:30 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 25: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 28: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 29: 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
6:30 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 30: 6:30 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 31: 6:30 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
702-878-4849