Musical theatrical performance.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
The Smith Center
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/10/20
Ends:  10/11/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Sep 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 7: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
702-982-7805
Event Cost:
$315 - $1450