Las Vegas style show performance.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
The Mosaic Theater - Las Vegas
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 02/21/20
Ends:  08/20/21
Active Schedule:
Thu, Apr 1: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 2: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 3: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 4: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 8: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 9: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 10: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 11: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 15: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 17: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 18: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 23: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 24: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 25: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 29: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 30: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 1: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 2: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 6: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 7: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 8: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 9: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 13: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 14: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 15: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 16: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 20: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 21: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 22: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 23: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 27: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 28: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 29: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 30: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 3: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 4: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 5: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 6: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 10: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 11: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 12: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 13: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 17: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 18: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 19: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 20: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 24: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 26: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 27: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 2: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 3: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 4: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 5: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 8: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 9: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 10: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 11: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 12: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 15: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 16: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 17: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 18: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 19: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 22: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 23: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 24: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 25: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 26: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 29: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 30: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 31: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 1: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 2: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 5: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 6: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 7: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 8: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 9: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 12: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 13: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 14: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 15: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 16: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 19: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 20: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
702-895-9787
Event Cost:
$82-83
Past Schedule:
Fri, Feb 21, 2020:
    10:00 pm
Sat, Feb 22, 2020:
    10:00 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2020:
    10:00 pm
Sat, Feb 29, 2020:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Mar 1, 2020:
    10:00 pm
See 74 prior items.