Las Vegas theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 09/29/19
Ends:  12/18/22
Active Schedule:
Sun, Feb 13: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, Jul 4: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 14: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 21: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 28: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-369-5000
Event Cost:
$80-247
Past Schedule:
Sun, Sep 29, 2019:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 6, 2019:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 13, 2019:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 20, 2019:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 27, 2019:
    10:00 pm
See 181 prior items.