Las Vegas theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 09/29/19
Ends:  12/27/20
Active Schedule:
Sun, Apr 26: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, May 3: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 10: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 17: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 31: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 7: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 14: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 12: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 19: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 26: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 2: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 9: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 16: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 23: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 30: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 6: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 13: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 20: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 27: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 4: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 11: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 18: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 25: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 1: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 8: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 15: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 22: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 29: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 6: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 13: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 20: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 27: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-369-5000
Event Cost:
$80-247
Past Schedule:
Sun, Sep 29, 2019:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 6, 2019:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 13, 2019:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 20, 2019:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 27, 2019:
    10:00 pm
See 25 prior items.