Las Vegas theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 09/29/19
Ends:  08/30/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jul 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-369-5000
Event Cost:
$80-247
Past Schedule:
Sun, Sep 29, 2019:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 6, 2019:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 13, 2019:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 20, 2019:
    10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 27, 2019:
    10:00 pm
See 137 prior items.