Legends In Concert

Las Vegas style show performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance
Venue:
Tropicana Resort & Casino
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 09/25/19
Ends:  12/30/20
Active Schedule:
Sun, Apr 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, May 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-739-2581
Past Schedule:
Wed, Sep 25, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2019:
    7:30 pm
See 18 prior items.