Tenors of Rock

Las Vegas style show performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 09/25/19
Ends:  12/25/20
Active Schedule:
Sat, Dec 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Dec 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-736-0111
Event Cost:
$120 - $200
Past Schedule:
Wed, Sep 25, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019:
    7:30 pm
See 38 prior items.