Las Vegas style show performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance
Venue:
Saxe Theater
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 04/08/19
Ends:  02/03/21
Active Schedule:
Thu, Apr 23: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, Apr 27: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 25: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 1: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 3: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 4: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 8: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 11: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 15: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 22: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 29: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 2: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 6: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 7: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 8: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 9: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 13: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 14: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 15: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 16: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 20: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 21: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 22: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 23: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 27: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 28: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 29: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 30: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 3: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 4: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 5: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 6: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 10: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 11: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 12: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 13: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 17: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 18: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 19: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 20: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 24: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 25: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 26: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 27: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 31: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 1: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 2: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 3: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 7: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 8: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 9: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 10: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 14: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 15: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 16: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 17: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 21: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 24: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 28: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 29: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 1: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 5: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 6: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 7: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 8: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 12: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 13: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 14: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 15: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 19: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 20: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 21: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 22: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 26: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 27: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 28: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 29: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 2: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 3: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 4: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 5: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 9: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 10: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 11: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 12: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 16: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 17: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 18: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 19: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 23: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 24: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 25: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 26: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 30: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 1: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 2: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 3: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 7: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 8: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 9: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 10: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 14: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 15: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 16: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 17: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 21: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 22: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 23: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 24: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 28: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 29: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 30: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 31: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jan 4, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jan 5, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jan 6, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 7, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jan 11, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jan 12, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jan 13, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 14, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jan 18, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jan 19, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jan 20, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 21, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jan 25, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jan 26, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jan 27, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 28, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Feb 1, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 2, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 3, 2021: 5:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
702-260-7200
Event Cost:
$63-$73
Past Schedule:
Mon, Apr 8, 2019:
    5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019:
    5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019:
    5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019:
    5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019:
    5:30 pm
See 93 prior items.