Pop / rock performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Music - Rock & Metal
Venue:
Cleopatra's Barge
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 04/15/19
Ends:  12/30/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, Apr 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-731-7333
Event Cost:
$104 - $260
Past Schedule:
Mon, Apr 15, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019:
    8:00 pm
See 114 prior items.