Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn

Performing country music live. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Music - Country & Folk
Venue:
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 06/26/19
Ends:  12/12/20
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jun 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Jun 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-866-1400
Event Cost:
$113 - 1046
Past Schedule:
Wed, Jun 26, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 29, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 3, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 5, 2019:
    7:30 pm
See 20 prior items.