Mixing theater with hip-hop, this all male dance troupe performs a one-of-a-kind routine. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Dance
Venue:
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 01/22/17
Ends:  12/31/21
Active Schedule:
Sun, Aug 1: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, Aug 2: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 5: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 7: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 13: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 14: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 15: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 20: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 21: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 22: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 27: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 28: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 29: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 3: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 4: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 5: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 10: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 11: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 12: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 17: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 18: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 19: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 24: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 25: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 26: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 1: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 2: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 3: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 8: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 9: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 10: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 15: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 16: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 17: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 22: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 23: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 24: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 29: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 30: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 31: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 5: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 6: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 7: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 12: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 13: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 14: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 19: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 20: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 21: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 26: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 27: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 28: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 3: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 4: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 5: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 10: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 11: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 12: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 17: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 18: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 19: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 23: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 24: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 25: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 26: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 27: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 28: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 29: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 30: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-891-7777
Past Schedule:
Mon, Aug 15, 2016:
    7:00 pm
    9:30 pm
Thu, Aug 18, 2016:
    7:00 pm
    9:30 pm
Fri, Aug 19, 2016:
    7:00 pm
    9:30 pm
Sat, Aug 20, 2016:
    4:00 pm
    7:00 pm
    9:30 pm
Sun, Aug 21, 2016:
    4:00 pm
See 415 prior items.