Considered by many to be Las Vegas' sexiest topless review with the best of all worlds -- beauty, comedy, music, dance and song, in addition to the sexy showgirls. The schedule shown may not list all performances. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Nightlife - Adult theme
Venue:
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 01/20/17
Ends:  12/30/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 18: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Sep 19: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 20: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 21: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 22: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 24: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 25: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 26: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 27: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 28: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 29: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 1: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 2: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 3: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 4: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 5: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 6: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 8: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 9: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 10: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 11: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 12: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 13: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 15: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 16: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 17: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 18: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 19: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 20: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 22: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 23: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 24: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 25: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 26: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 27: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 29: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 30: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 31: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 1: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 2: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 3: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 5: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 6: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 7: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 8: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 9: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 10: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 12: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 13: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 14: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 15: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 16: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 17: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 19: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 20: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 21: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 22: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 23: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 24: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 26: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 27: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 28: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 29: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 30: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 1: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 3: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 4: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 5: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 6: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 7: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 8: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 10: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 11: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 12: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 13: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 14: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 15: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 17: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 18: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 26: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 27: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 28: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 29: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 30: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-736-0111
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jan 1, 2016:
    9:00 pm
Sat, Jan 2, 2016:
    9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 3, 2016:
    9:00 pm
Mon, Jan 4, 2016:
    9:00 pm
Tue, Jan 5, 2016:
    9:00 pm
See 449 prior items.