Zombie Burlesque

With comedy, variety acts, a live big band and a cast of characters, Zombie Burlesque takes place in Las Vegas during the Atomic Era, circa 1958. Be the first living audience to experience classic burlesque, zany musical numbers and top-notch singing.

Event Type:
Performance - Burlesque
Venue:
V Theater
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 03/01/17
Ends:  12/22/21
Active Schedule:
Mon, Sep 27: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 4: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 11: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 18: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 25: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 1: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 8: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 15: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 22: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 29: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 2: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 3: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 4: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 6: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 7: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 8: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 9: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 10: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 11: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 13: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 14: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 15: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 16: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 17: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 18: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 20: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 21: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 22: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Every Mon:
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Tue:
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Wed:
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Thu:
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Fri:
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Sat:
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Social:
Telephone:
702-260-7200
Past Schedule:
Tue, Sep 16, 2014:
    8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 17, 2014:
    8:30 pm
Thu, Sep 18, 2014:
    8:30 pm
Fri, Sep 19, 2014:
    8:30 pm
Sat, Sep 20, 2014:
    8:30 pm
See 880 prior items.