Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Nathan's wild sense of humor, top notch magic and Vegas production show elements make this one of the best shows on the strip. One of the biggest stars on "America's Got Talent" Nathan and his cast of characters are the perfect show for all ages. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Magic and Illusion
Venue:
Saxe Theater
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 01/20/17
Ends:  01/31/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Apr 22: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 26: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 5: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 19: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 22: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 26: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 27: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 31: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 5: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 6: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 13: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 10: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 11: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 12: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 9: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 15: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 16: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 22: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 23: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 5: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 6: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 11: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 12: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 13: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 18: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 19: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 20: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 22: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 23: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 25: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 26: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 27: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 2: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 9: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 10: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 11: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 16: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 17: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 18: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 23: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 24: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 25: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 31: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 1: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 6: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 13: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 15: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 20: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 22: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 27: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 5: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 6: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 11: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 12: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 13: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 18: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 19: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 20: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 25: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 26: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 27: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 1, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 2, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 3, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 8, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 9, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 10, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 15, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 16, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 17, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 22, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 23, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 24, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 29, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 30, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 31, 2021: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Every Sun:
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Tue:
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Wed:
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Thu:
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Fri:
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Sat:
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Social:
Telephone:
702-260-7200
Past Schedule:
Fri, Nov 9, 2012:
    4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 16, 2012:
    4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 30, 2012:
    4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 7, 2012:
    4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 14, 2012:
    4:00 pm
See 913 prior items.