Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Nathan's wild sense of humor, top notch magic and Vegas production show elements make this one of the best shows on the strip. One of the biggest stars on "America's Got Talent" Nathan and his cast of characters are the perfect show for all ages. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Magic and Illusion
Venue:
Saxe Theater
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 01/20/17
Ends:  12/31/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jul 2: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jul 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 6: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 9: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 10: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 11: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 13: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 15: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 16: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 17: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 18: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 20: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 22: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 23: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 24: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 25: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 27: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 31: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 1: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 5: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 6: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 10: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 11: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 12: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 13: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 15: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 17: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 18: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 19: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 20: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 22: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 24: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 25: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 26: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 27: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 31: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 1: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 2: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 5: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 9: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 10: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 11: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 12: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 15: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 16: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 17: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 18: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 19: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 22: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 23: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 24: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 25: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 26: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 1: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 2: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 5: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 6: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 9: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 10: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 12: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 13: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 15: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 16: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 17: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 19: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 20: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 22: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 23: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 24: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 26: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 27: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 31: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 2: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 5: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 6: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 9: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 10: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 11: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 12: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 13: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 16: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 17: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 18: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 19: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 20: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 23: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 24: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 25: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 26: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 27: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 1: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 2: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 5: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 9: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 10: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 11: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 12: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 15: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 16: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 17: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 18: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 19: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 22: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 23: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 24: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 25: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 26: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 31: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Tue:
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Wed:
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Thu:
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Fri:
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Sat:
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Social:
Telephone:
702-260-7200
Past Schedule:
Fri, Nov 9, 2012:
    4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 16, 2012:
    4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 30, 2012:
    4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 7, 2012:
    4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 14, 2012:
    4:00 pm
See 1109 prior items.