Carlos Santana performing live. The schedule shown may not list all performances; Please contact the venue directly for verification.

Category:
Arts - Concerts
Venue:
House of Blues
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 01/27/16
Ends:  12/12/21
Active Schedule:
Wed, Aug 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
702-632-7600
Past Schedule:
Wed, May 2, 2012:
    7:00 pm
Fri, May 4, 2012:
    7:00 pm
Sat, May 5, 2012:
    10:00 pm
Sun, May 6, 2012:
    7:00 pm
Wed, May 9, 2012:
    7:00 pm
See 238 prior items.