Rod Stewart makes his triumphant return to Las Vegas performing his hits live in concert. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Arts - Concerts
Venue:
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 03/15/17
Ends:  10/23/21
Active Schedule:
Wed, Oct 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Oct 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-866-1400
Past Schedule:
Wed, Aug 24, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Aug 27, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Sun, Aug 28, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Aug 31, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 3, 2011:
    7:30 pm
See 121 prior items.