Fantasy, featuring stunning topless showgirls, live singing and comedy, is the hottest adult revue for couples. Must be 18 years or older. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Dance
Venue:
Atrium Showroom
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 01/01/00
Ends:  12/25/22
Active Schedule:
Sun, Feb 6: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, Feb 7: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 8: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 9: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 10: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 11: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 12: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 13: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 20: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 27: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 6: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 13: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 14: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 15: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 16: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 17: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 18: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 19: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 20: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 27: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 3: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 10: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 11: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 12: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 13: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 14: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 15: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 16: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 17: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 24: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 25: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 26: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 27: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 28: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 29: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 30: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 1: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 8: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 15: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 16: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 17: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 18: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 19: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 20: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 21: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 22: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 23: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 24: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 25: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 26: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 27: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 28: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 29: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 5: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 6: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 7: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 8: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 9: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 10: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 11: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 12: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 19: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 26: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 3: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 4: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 5: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 6: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 7: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 8: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 10: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 17: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 24: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 31: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 1: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 2: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 3: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 4: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 5: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 6: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 7: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 14: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 21: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 28: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 4: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 5: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 6: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 7: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 8: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 18: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 25: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 2: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 9: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 10: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 11: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 12: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 13: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 14: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 15: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 16: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 23: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 30: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 6: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 13: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 14: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 15: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 16: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 17: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 18: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 20: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 27: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 4: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 5: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 6: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 7: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 8: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 25: 10:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-262-4400
Past Schedule:
Thu, Dec 1, 2011:
    10:30 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2011:
    10:30 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2011:
    10:30 pm
Sun, Dec 4, 2011:
    10:30 pm
Mon, Dec 5, 2011:
    10:30 pm
See 1883 prior items.