Tournament of Kings

An original musical/dinner show, by Peter and Patrick Jackson, adapted from the legend King Arthur. This production features jousting, invading armies, dragons, fire-wizards, and dinner.

Category:
Performance - Dinner Theater
Venue:
Excalibur Arena
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Ongoing
Active Schedule:
Wed, Apr 22: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 23: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 24: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 25: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 26: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Apr 27: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 29: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 30: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 1: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 2: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 3: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, May 4: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 6: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 7: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 8: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 9: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 10: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, May 11: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 13: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 14: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 15: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 16: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 17: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, May 18: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 20: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 21: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 22: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 23: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 24: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, May 25: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 27: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 28: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 29: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 30: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 31: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jun 1: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 3: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 4: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 5: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 6: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 7: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jun 8: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 10: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 11: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 12: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 13: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 14: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jun 15: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 17: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 18: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 19: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 20: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 21: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jun 22: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 24: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 25: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 26: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 27: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 28: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jun 29: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 30: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Every Sun:
6:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Every Mon:
6:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Every Wed:
6:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Every Thu:
6:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Every Fri:
6:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Every Sat:
6:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Social:
Telephone:
702-597-7600
Past Schedule:
Thu, Dec 1, 2011:
    6:00 pm
    8:30 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2011:
    6:00 pm
    8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2011:
    6:00 pm
    8:30 pm
Sun, Dec 4, 2011:
    6:00 pm
    8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 5, 2011:
    6:00 pm
See 1751 prior items.
impression