Tournament of Kings

An original musical/dinner show, by Peter and Patrick Jackson, adapted from the legend King Arthur. This production features jousting, invading armies, dragons, fire-wizards, and dinner. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Dinner Theater
Venue:
Excalibur Arena
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Ongoing
Active Schedule:
Thu, Sep 8: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Sep 9: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 12: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 14: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 15: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 16: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 17: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 18: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 19: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 21: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 22: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 25: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 26: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 28: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 29: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 30: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 1: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 2: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 3: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 5: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 6: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 7: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 8: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 9: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 10: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 12: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 13: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 14: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 15: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 16: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 17: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 19: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 20: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 21: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 22: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 23: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 24: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 26: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 27: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 28: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 29: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 30: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 31: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 2: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 3: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 4: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 5: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 6: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 7: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 9: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 10: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 11: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 12: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 13: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 14: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 16: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 17: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 18: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 20: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 21: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 23: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 24: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 25: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 26: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 27: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 28: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 30: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 1: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 2: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 3: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 4: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 5: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 7: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 8: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 12: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 14: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 19: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 20: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 25: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 26: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 28: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 29: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 30: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 31: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
6:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Every Mon:
6:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Every Wed:
6:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Every Thu:
6:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Every Fri:
6:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Every Sat:
6:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Social:
Telephone:
702-597-7600
Past Schedule:
Thu, Dec 1, 2011:
    6:00 pm
    8:30 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2011:
    6:00 pm
    8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2011:
    6:00 pm
    8:30 pm
Sun, Dec 4, 2011:
    6:00 pm
    8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 5, 2011:
    6:00 pm
See 2165 prior items.