Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Music Hall
Kansas City
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/05/22
Ends:  01/23/22
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jan 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Jan 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 9: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 23: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
816-513-5074
Event Cost:
$138 - $745