Musical theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts
Houston
Overall Range:
Starts: 06/23/21
Ends:  08/01/21
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jun 23, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 24, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 25, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 26, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 27, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 29, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 30, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 1, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 3, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 4, 2021: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 6, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 7, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 8, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 10, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 11, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 13, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 14, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 15, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 16, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 17, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 18, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 20, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 21, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 22, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 23, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 24, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 25, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 27, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 28, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 29, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 30, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 31, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 1, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
713-315-2400
Event Cost:
$160 - $990