Disney's The Little Mermaid

Musical theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts
Houston
Overall Range:
Starts: 12/06/20
Ends:  12/24/20
Active Schedule:
Sun, Dec 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
713-315-2400
Event Cost:
$ 130-$ 1116
impression