Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Major League Baseball professional baseball game.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Minute Maid Park
Houston
Overall Range:
Started: 03/26/20
Ends:  09/12/21
Active Schedule:
Thu, Apr 22: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 23: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 24: 3:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 25: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, May 10: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 11: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 12: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 10: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 11: 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 12: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
713-259-8000
Event Cost:
$153-1131
Past Schedule:
Thu, Mar 26, 2020:
    3:10 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Mar 28, 2020:
    6:10 pm
Sun, Mar 29, 2020:
    1:10 pm
Fri, Apr 17, 2020:
    7:10 pm
See 9 prior items.