Houston:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 12 events in the EventGuide Houston database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

WickedMusical theatrical performance. The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, HoustonWed, Jun 23-
Sun, Aug 1
Tootsie - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, HoustonTue, Jan 5-
Sun, Jan 10
To Kill A MockingbirdMusical theatrical performance. The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, HoustonTue, Feb 23-
Sun, Feb 28
South PacificMusical theatrical performance. The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, HoustonTue, Feb 9-
Sun, Feb 21
Sister ActMusical theatrical performance. The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, HoustonTue, Apr 6-
Sun, Apr 18
Rock Of AgesMusical theatrical performance. The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, HoustonTue, Aug 10-
Sun, Aug 22
Mean GirlsMusical theatrical performance. The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, HoustonTue, Mar 16-
Sun, Mar 21
Jesus Christ SuperstarMusical theatrical performance. The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, HoustonTue, May 11-
Sun, May 16
HadestownMusical theatrical performance. The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, HoustonTue, Jun 8-
Sun, Jun 13
Beautiful: the Carole King MusicalMusical theatrical performance. The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, HoustonFri, Jan 22-
Sun, Jan 24
1776 - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, HoustonTue, Sep 28-
Sun, Oct 10
Come From AwayMusical theatrical performance. The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts, HoustonTue, Mar 3-
Sun, May 30