Events Happening in
Fort Lauderdale Theaters

The Fort Lauderdale EventGuide database currently contains 56 events happening in theaters.

Alton Brown: Beyond The Eats Coral Springs Center for the Arts. See cooking, comedy, music, and moreFri, Feb 11
The Monkees Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Pop / rock performanceTue, Oct 12
State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine: Cinderella Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Ballet theatrical performanceWed, Dec 29
Pablo Cruise Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. R&B / soul music performanceSun, Oct 10
Crowder Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Alternative music performanceMon, Oct 4
Spyro Gyra Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Jazz / blues concert performanceTue, Sep 28
FLO'pocalypse Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Spoken Word journey through the words & life experiences of one the greatest & most historical storytellers…Sat, Jul 10
Story of a Life Broward Center Abdo New River Room, Fort Lauderdale. Musical theatrical performanceFri, Jun 18-
Sun, Jun 20
The Golden Gays Savor Cinema Fort Lauderdale. Live concert performanceSat, Jan 8
Tammy Pescatelli & Friends Savor Cinema Fort Lauderdale. Comedic performance liveSat, Mar 19
Jen Kober's Big Gay Comedy Show Savor Cinema Fort Lauderdale. Comedic performance liveSat, Mar 5
Les Violons Du Roy & Jeremy Denk Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Classical concertTue, Mar 8
German Cornejo's Dance Company: Tango Fire Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Dance theatrical performanceSun, Jan 30
FM Generation Series: H2O Live! Rose and Alfred Miniaci Performing Arts Center, Davie. Live theatrical performanceFri, Jun 18
Simone Dinnerstein & Matt Haimovitz Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Pop / rock performanceTue, Feb 8
Judy Gold Savor Cinema Fort Lauderdale. Comedic performance liveSat, Dec 4
The Queen of Soul - Tribute To Aretha Franklin Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Live concert performanceThu, Feb 3
ABBA: The Concert - A Tribute To ABBA Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Live concert performanceFri, Jul 23
Pretty Woman - The Musical Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Musical theatrical performanceWed, May 4-
Sun, May 15
Frozen - The Musical Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Musical theatrical performanceWed, Mar 9-
Sun, Mar 20
Brian Regan Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Comedic performance liveThu, Sep 9
Alan Parsons Live Project Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Pop / rock performanceWed, Sep 8
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Musical theatrical performanceTue, Feb 8-
Sun, Feb 20
Slow Burn Theatre Company: Kinky Boots Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Musical theatrical performanceFri, Aug 27-
Sun, Sep 12
Ronald K. Brown & Evidence - A Dance Company Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Dance theatrical performanceWed, Jan 5-
Thu, Jan 6
Pilobolus Dance Theater: The Five-OH! Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Dance theatrical performanceThu, Feb 24-
Fri, Feb 25
John Tesh Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Pop / rock performanceSat, Dec 4
Geoff Tate Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Pop / rock performanceFri, Sep 24
Jon McLaughlin Broward Center Abdo New River Room, Fort Lauderdale. Jazz / blues concert performanceSun, Sep 26
David Archuleta Broward Center Abdo New River Room, Fort Lauderdale. Pop / rock performanceSat, Jun 12
Alan Chamo Broward Center Abdo New River Room, Fort Lauderdale. Entertaining magic showFri, Nov 5-
Sat, Nov 6
Suzanne Westenhoefer Savor Cinema Fort Lauderdale. Comedic performance liveSat, Oct 31-
Sat, Jan 15
Bruce Vilanch Savor Cinema Fort Lauderdale. Comedic performance liveSat, Nov 28-
Sat, Nov 27
One Night of Queen - Gary Mullen and The Works Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Live concert performanceSun, May 16-
Thu, May 12
Tootsie - The Musical Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Musical theatrical performanceTue, Dec 15-
Sat, Jan 22
The Prom Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Musical theatrical performanceTue, Feb 23-
Sun, Dec 19
The Masked Singer Live Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Live concert performanceFri, Jul 2
South Florida Ballet Theater: Nights at The Sands Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Ballet theatrical performanceSat, Sep 26-
Fri, Nov 26
Mary Gauthier Broward Center Abdo New River Room, Fort Lauderdale. Jazz / blues concert performanceSun, Apr 26-
Sat, Nov 20
Ragtime Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Musical theatrical performanceFri, Mar 20-
Sat, Jun 26
Black Violin Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Jazz / blues concert performanceFri, Feb 21-
Sat, Nov 27
PAW Patrol Live Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Everybody's favorite heroic pups race to the rescue on the day of the Great Adventure Bay Race...Sat, Sep 11-
Sun, Sep 12
Come From Away Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Musical / play performanceTue, Apr 7-
Sun, Nov 14
The Simon & Garfunkel Story Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. With photos and original film footage, The Simon & Garfunkel Story features a full live band performing all the hits...Fri, Oct 26-
Fri, Feb 11
The Righteous Brothers Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Performing live in concertThu, Jan 17-
Sat, Jan 15
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Coral Springs Center for the Arts. Come on down to for this popular game show.Thu, Apr 4-
Fri, Oct 29
Keb Mo Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Performing live o stageThu, Sep 22-
Tue, Nov 2
Rent Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Rent tells the story of a group of impoverished young artists and musicians struggling and learning...Fri, Oct 7-
Sun, Jul 11
Well-Strung Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Celebrate the holidays in style with Well-Strung, a hunky and talented all-male singing string quartet…Sat, Dec 9-
Sat, Jan 22
Boz Scaggs Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. See guitarist Boz Scaggs perform rock, blues and R&B musicWed, Jul 29-
Fri, Jul 23
Johnny Mathis Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Performing live in concert.Mon, Jan 14-
Wed, Jan 26
Under The Streetlamp Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. A vocal group comprised of the recent stars of the Jersey Boys performing live.Wed, Feb 8-
Sat, Oct 9
Colin Hay Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Scottish-Australian musician, who made his mark during the 1980s as lead vocalist of the Australian...Sat, Feb 18-
Fri, Apr 22
CATS Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Cats is a musical composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber based on Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats by T...Fri, Dec 17-
Sun, Apr 10
Shen Yun Performing Arts Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Shen Yun Performing Arts is the world's premier Chinese dance and music companyThu, Apr 18-
Sun, Jul 18
Broadwalk Friday Fest Hollywood Beach Theatre. Hollywood Beach Theater hosts an oceanside cultural arts performance series. Year-round, weather permitting. Enjoy seaside…Ongoing