Events Happening in
Fort Lauderdale Theaters

EventGuide currently has 46 event listings for Fort Lauderdale area theaters.

Island City Stage Presents "One in Two" by Donja R. Love Island City Stage, Wilton Manors. Three actors sit in an ethereal waiting room. Each performance, the audience chooses which actor must portray the lead…Thu, Aug 4-
Sun, Sep 4
Travis Tritt & Chris Janson Pompano Beach Amphitheatre. Performing country music liveSat, Oct 29
Parker McCollum Pompano Beach Amphitheatre. Performing country music liveSun, Sep 4
State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine: Swan Lake Coral Springs Center for the Arts. Ballet theatrical performanceSun, Jan 1
Benise: Spanish Nights Coral Springs Center for the Arts. Latin music in concertSun, Oct 9
The State Ballet Theater of Ukraine: Sleeping Beauty Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Ballet theatrical performanceThu, Dec 29
Paul Reiser Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Comedic performance liveFri, Feb 24
Josh Gates Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Join explorer, talk show host live on stage from The Discovery Channel series Expedition: Unknown...Thu, Oct 20
Eddie B Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Comedic performance liveSat, Sep 10
War On The Catwalk Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Hosted by Miz Cracker featuring a a fabulous cast of your favorite queensSat, Aug 13
Lady A Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Performing country music liveThu, Oct 6
David Spade Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Comedic performance liveThu, Sep 22
Daniel Howell Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Comedic performance liveThu, Oct 27
Chitaozinho & Xororo Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Performing country music liveFri, Sep 9
One Night Of Queen - Gary Mullen and The Works Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Live concert performanceFri, Nov 25
Paw Patrol Live Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Childrens' / Familiy theater performanceSat, Aug 6-
Sun, Aug 7
Lost 80's Live Pompano Beach Amphitheatre. Pop / rock performanceFri, Sep 9
Collective Soul & Switchfoot Pompano Beach Amphitheatre. Alternative music performanceSat, Sep 17
Sex N' The City - A Super Unauthorized Musical Parody Coral Springs Center for the Arts. Musical theatrical performanceSat, Oct 22
Eric Johnson Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Pop / rock performanceWed, Mar 15
TINA - The Tina Turner Musical Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Musical theatrical performanceTue, Jan 17-
Sun, Jan 29
Six The Musical Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Musical theatrical performanceTue, Oct 11-
Sun, Oct 23
Buddy Guy & John Hiatt Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Jazz / blues concert performanceThu, Aug 4
Beetlejuice - The Musical Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Musical theatrical performanceTue, Jun 13-
Sun, Jun 25
Jordan Rudess Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Live rock / metal musicSat, Aug 6
BAT - The Music of Meat Loaf Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Live concert performanceFri, Sep 16
Shane Gillis Dania Improv Comedy Theatre. Comedic performance liveThu, Nov 17-
Sat, Nov 19
B. Simone Dania Improv Comedy Theatre. Comedic performance liveThu, Oct 6-
Sat, Oct 8
Weird Al Yankovic Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Comedic performance liveWed, Oct 12-
Thu, Oct 13
Arielle Broward Center Abdo New River Room, Fort Lauderdale. Alternative music performanceFri, Feb 18-
Fri, Oct 7
Tom Papa Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Comedic performance liveFri, Nov 4
Spyro Gyra Broward Center Amaturo Theatre, Fort Lauderdale. Jazz / blues concert performanceTue, Sep 28-
Thu, Sep 29
To Kill A Mockingbird Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Musical theatrical performanceTue, Oct 13-
Sun, Apr 9
Australian Pink Floyd Show Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Pop / rock performanceFri, Jul 31-
Sun, Sep 4
Straight No Chaser Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Pop / rock performanceSat, Nov 16-
Thu, Nov 17
Mean Girls Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Musical / play performanceTue, Mar 3-
Sun, May 7
Marshall Tucker Band Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Performing live on stageSat, Jan 5-
Sat, Nov 19
Hamilton Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. A musical based on the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the...Tue, Dec 18-
Sun, Dec 11
Gilberto Santa Rosa Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Gilberto Santa Rosa performing live in concert.Thu, Apr 20-
Fri, Aug 19
Smokey Robinson Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Performing live in concert.Tue, Mar 7-
Sun, Dec 18
Bonnie Raitt Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Performing live in concert.Tue, Nov 1-
Wed, Nov 16
Joe Satriani Parker Playhouse, Fort Lauderdale. Performing live in concertWed, Mar 16-
Fri, Nov 11
Chicago - The Musical Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. This Tony-Award winning musical tells a story of two showgirls who kill their lovers and how their…Wed, Oct 9-
Sun, Feb 19
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. An international cast of over 30 multi-talented and brilliantly costumed artists come to life and…Tue, Dec 26-
Thu, Dec 29
Broadwalk Friday Fest Hollywood Beach Theatre. Hollywood Beach Theater hosts an oceanside cultural arts performance series. Year-round, weather permitting. Enjoy seaside...Ongoing
Riverdance Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale. Riverdance is a blend of Irish music, song and dance weaving together ancient Celtic mythology and…Fri, Jan 5-
Sun, Jan 15